Bibliography

Daily Chic, (2016). [online] Shopdailychic.com. Available at: http://www.shopdailychic.com/ [Accessed 2 Mar. 2016].

Galleries, W., Vendor, F., Fashion, B., Mckinnon, X. and G., N. (2014). Krikor Jabotain Spring / Summer 2014 – Belle The Magazine. [online] Belle The Magazine. Available at: http://bellethemagazine.com/2014/04/krikor-jabotain-spring-summer-2014.html [Accessed 2 Mar. 2016].

Givenchy, (2016). [online] Vogue.com. Available at: http://www.vogue.com/fashion-shows/spring-2011-couture/givenchy [Accessed 2 Mar. 2016].

Rust and Flowers. (2016). [online] Flickr – Photo Sharing!. Available at: https://www.flickr.com/photos/stitchworks/12267334304/ [Accessed 2 Mar. 2016].

Flickr – Photo Sharing!. (2016). “Campanella caesia”. [online] Available at: https://www.flickr.com/photos/carlespoveda/6394872129/ [Accessed 5 Mar. 2016]

http://knitdreams.tumblr.com/. (n.d.). Knit Dreams. [online] Available at: http://knitdreams.tumblr.com/post/36328070331/kleidersachen-ericatanov-this-reminds-me-of [Accessed 5 Mar. 2016].

S-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com. (2016). [online] Available at: https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/30/22/73/3022734b789415f3185e245c6fe86855.jpg [Accessed 4 Mar. 2016].

Stoupin, D. (2015). Microworlds Photography. [online] Microworldsphotography.com. Available at: http://www.microworldsphotography.com/ [Accessed 5 Mar. 2016].

Recipesalchemy.com. (2016). recipesalchemy.com. [online] Available at: http://www.recipesalchemy.com/ [Accessed 5 Mar. 2016].

Flickr – Photo Sharing!. (2016). Stichodactyla haddoni. [online] Available at: https://www.flickr.com/photos/47346661@N02/4358579967/in/photostream/ [Accessed 5 Mar. 2016].

http://www.allroadsdesign.com/. (2012). All Roads. [online] Available at: http://all-roads.tumblr.com/post/69052068645/ledges-weaving-by-all-roads-commissioned-by-the [Accessed 11 Mar. 2016].

wgsn.com/blogs, (2016). ‘Trend Forecast For S/S 2016 Catwalk Season’. [online] Available at: http://www.wgsn.com/blogs/trend-forecast-for-ss-2016-catwalk-season/  [Accessed 12 Mar. 2016.

vogue.fr, (2016). “Yiqing Yin: Fall/Winter 2012-2013″. [online] Available at: http://en.vogue.fr/fashion-shows/defile/fall-winter-2012-2013-paris-yiqing-yin/12033#yyn-hcfw12-001Web.  [Accessed 15 Mar. 2016].

Pinterest. (2016). FMP Trend Two Ornament. [online] Available at: https://uk.pinterest.com/nosheen_akhtar/fmp-trend-two-ornament/ [Accessed 15 Mar. 2016].

Bluereefaquarium.co.uk. (2016). Bluereef Aquarium. [online] Available at: http://www.bluereefaquarium.co.uk/ [Accessed 16 Mar. 2016].

DAHSE | At The Boundaries Between Contemporary Art, Photography And Fashion » The Paris Haute Couture Fall Winter 2013-14 Collection By Yiqing Yin”. Dahsemagazine.com. N.p., 2016. Web. 17 Mar. 2016.

Whipzter.deviantart.com. (2016). Coral Me Pink 3. [online] Available at: http://whipzter.deviantart.com/art/Coral-Me-Pink-3-79361729 [Accessed 23 Mar. 2016].

Martins, J. (2016). purples, pinks, corals – images – josh martin . photographs. [online] Joshmartinphotography.squarespace.com. Available at: http://joshmartinphotography.squarespace.com/images/purples-pinks-corals/ [Accessed 23 Mar. 2016].

Bosman, C. and Edwards, J. (2016). Underwater Images Portfolio – Cor Bosman & Julie Edwards. [online] Pos.ter.net. Available at: http://pos.ter.net/Underwater-Images-Portfolio/ [Accessed 23 Mar. 2016].

Rest of the images can be found in my Pinterest account:

Pinterest. (2016). FMP Trend One; Royal. [online] Available at: https://uk.pinterest.com/nosheen_akhtar/fmp-trend-one-royal/ [Accessed 23 Mar. 2016].

Pinterest. (2016). FMP Trend Two Ornament. [online] Available at: https://uk.pinterest.com/nosheen_akhtar/fmp-trend-two-ornament/ [Accessed 15 Mar. 2016].

Pinterest. (2016). FMP Trend Three; Rust. [online] Available at: https://uk.pinterest.com/nosheen_akhtar/fmp-trend-three-rust/ [Accessed 23 Mar. 2016].

Advertisements