Third Peer Assessment

The third peer assessment done around the 7th week of FMP. It was different to the other last two assessments as this one was done with two people looking at your work they had to write down the strengths of the work and the improvements.

My strength was the wide range of samples, primary and secondary research I had done. The areas that I needed to improve on was more drawings in my sketchbook which both peers had written.

With that in mind I took the advice and did more drawings to strengthen my research to show that I have focused on the texture and I am trying to replicate that within my sketchbook.

IMG_1186.JPG

Leave a Reply

