Second Peer Assessment

This was the second peer assessment I did I found them very useful as I am getting feedback continuously about my work and other people can tell me if my work is working well together what areas I need to work on or give me more ideas on what I could do as-well. Getting ideas is very helpful as sometimes I struggle on doing different responses and being stuck on how to create unique response that fit into my concept.

When we did this peer assessment it was after the Easter holidays which meant I had quite a lot of work, I even started doing my samples this helped having a lot of work as they are able to see all my work and decide aswel what is working and what I can leave out when I am at my design development stage.

img031.jpg

Leave a Reply

